Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Club Wide Events

Sailing School Events

Board Events

Social Events

Fleet Events

Hall rental events

Private events

Cruising Events

Show events from all categories


News

28 January 2020

Weather Underground PWS IONTARIO1071

Upcoming Events

19 Feb 2020;
05:00PM - 07:00PM
Knife and Fork Night
19 Feb 2020;
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Winter Sail Program
21 Feb 2020;
06:00PM - 08:00PM
TGIF DINNER
21 Feb 2020;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Budget Meeting
26 Feb 2020;
05:00PM - 07:00PM
Knife and Fork Night

Club Calendar

February 2020
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Login

Use the "Forgot your password" button to retrieve password.

  logo2                  Whitby Yacht Club
                       701 Gordon Street
                  Whitby, Ont L1N 5S4
            (905)668-1391 wyc@wyc.ca       

                 About Us 

                   Contact Us
 
                    Visiting
                Hours of Operation  
                    Hall Rentals 

                  Join WYC

                 Membership Info

                      Learn to Sail

                         Sailing School

 


 

© 2017 Whitby Yacht Club