Events Calendar

October,
2017
October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 October 2017 2 Monday, 2 October 2017 3 Tuesday, 3 October 2017 4 Wednesday, 4 October 2017 5 Thursday, 5 October 2017 6 Friday, 6 October 2017 7 Saturday, 7 October 2017
8 Sunday, 8 October 2017 9 Monday, 9 October 2017 10 Tuesday, 10 October 2017 11 Wednesday, 11 October 2017 12 Thursday, 12 October 2017 13 Friday, 13 October 2017 14 Saturday, 14 October 2017
15 Sunday, 15 October 2017 16 Monday, 16 October 2017 17 Tuesday, 17 October 2017 18 Wednesday, 18 October 2017 19 Thursday, 19 October 2017 20 Friday, 20 October 2017 21 Saturday, 21 October 2017
22 Sunday, 22 October 2017 23 Monday, 23 October 2017 24 Tuesday, 24 October 2017 25 Wednesday, 25 October 2017 26 Thursday, 26 October 2017 27 Friday, 27 October 2017 28 Saturday, 28 October 2017
29 Sunday, 29 October 2017 30 Monday, 30 October 2017 31 Tuesday, 31 October 2017 1 2 3 4

Club Wide Events

Sailing School Events

Board Events

Social Events

Fleet Events

Hall rental events

Private events

Cruising Events

Show events from all categories


News

Weather Underground PWS IONTARIO1071

Upcoming Events

13 Jul 2018;
07:30PM - 11:00PM
Open Mic Night
22 Jul 2018;
01:00PM - 06:00PM
PRIVATE EVENT - RITCHSON, 1ST BIRTHDAY PARTY
03 Aug 2018;
06:00PM - 12:00AM
Commodores Cruise - Bluffers
03 Aug 2018;
06:00PM - 12:00AM
Commodores Cruise - Bluffers
03 Aug 2018;
06:00PM - 12:00AM
Commodores Cruise - Bluffers

Club Calendar

July 2018
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Login

Use the "Forgot your password" button to retrieve password.

Site Search

  logo2                  Whitby Yacht Club
                       700 Gordon Street
                  Whitby, Ont L1N 7S4
            (905)668-1391 wyc@wyc.ca       

                 About Us 

                   Contact Us
 
                    Visiting
                Hours of Operation  
                    Hall Rentals 

                  Join WYC

                 Membership Info

                      Learn to Sail

                         Sailing School

 


 

© 2017 Whitby Yacht Club

Search