Events Calendar

March 2017
  • Wednesday 29 March 2017 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    Private Event - Whitby Chamber of Commerce AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
April 2017
  • Saturday 22 April 2017 01:00pm - 04:00pm
    Private Event - Cahill Shower by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Sunday 23 April 2017 09:00am - 01:00pm
    Rugby Ontario AGM by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Thursday 27 April 2017 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Ajax High by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
May 2017
  • Tuesday 02 May 2017 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    OSMC Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Sunday 07 May 2017 03:00pm - 07:00pm
    Private Event - Hofkirchner Retirement by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Tuesday 09 May 2017 06:00pm - 10:00pm
    Executive Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Saturday 13 May 2017 01:00pm - 05:00pm
    Private Event - Clancy Wedding Shower by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Thursday 25 May 2017 03:30pm - 06:30pm
    Private Event - Coe Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private
  • Saturday 27 May 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017 07:00pm - 01:00am
    Private Event - Barstead Birthday Party by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Private

Upcoming Events

14 Oct 2017;
04:00PM - 11:59PM
Private Event: Dixon Wedding
07 Nov 2017;
07:30PM - 10:00PM
OSMC Meeting
09 Nov 2017;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Executive meeting
16 Nov 2017;
09:00AM - 04:00PM
TD BANK MEETING
16 Nov 2017;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Board Meeting
© 2017 Whitby Yacht Club