Events Calendar

February 2017
  • Friday 24 February 2017 07:30pm - 10:00pm
    Budget Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
April 2017
  • Saturday 29 April 2017 06:00am - 06:00pm
    Launch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
  • Sunday 30 April 2017 06:00am - 06:00pm
    Launch by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
June 2017
  • Saturday 10 June 2017 09:00am - 02:00pm
    Sailpast and Blessing of the fleet by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
  • Saturday 10 June 2017 06:00pm - 11:30pm
    Commodore's Dinner/Dance by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
July 2017
  • Saturday 01 July 2017 10:00am - 10:00pm
    Harbour Day by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
  • Saturday 15 July 2017
    CS Rendezvous week-end by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
  • Monday 17 July 2017 - Wednesday 19 July 2017 06:00am - 10:00pm
    FLOOR REFURBISHMENT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
August 2017
  • Monday 14 August 2017 07:00pm - 10:00pm
    PLANNING COMMITTEE MEETING by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club
  • Monday 21 August 2017 - Wednesday 23 August 2017 06:00am - 10:00pm
    Floor Refurbishment by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Club

Upcoming Events

10 Oct 2017;
06:00AM - 10:00PM
Carpet Cleaning
10 Oct 2017;
06:00AM - 10:00PM
Carpet Cleaning
21 Oct 2017;
06:00AM - 06:00PM
Haul Out
21 Oct 2017;
06:00AM - 06:00PM
Haul Out
27 Oct 2017;
07:00PM - 10:00PM
Annual General Meeting
© 2017 Whitby Yacht Club